As soon as you delete the device from your account, none of the data is visible to you or the shared user.
- You and the other people who have the access to the device will not be able to access the data from the app.
- Your profile, photos, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
Path: Open KENT CamEye App>>Device>>Power & Reset>>Delete device
The Multi-user Access helps the car owner in share access of device with multiple users with this car location tracker. It even allows you to share access of your device with multiple people with the flexibility of permission setting. Live video streaming or recording of either side of the camera can also be shared.